skip navigation

Kenston Bombers 10U Blue

Full Season 2015
2015 x Full Season
Mobile Team ID: 621114

Wednesday April 15, 2015

Scrimmage Solon Avalanche

10U Arslanian

Thursday April 16, 2015

Scrimmage Hudson Navigators

10U Arslanian

Saturday April 25, 2015

10U Arslanian

4

Nordonia Knights

2

Saturday April 25, 2015

Green Bulldogs

6

10U Arslanian

5

Sunday April 26, 2015

Cuyahoga Falls Cobras

12

10U Arslanian

11

Thursday April 30, 2015

Kent Diamond Kings

0

10U Arslanian

12

Friday May 01, 2015

10U Arslanian

16

Shaker

10

Saturday May 02, 2015

10U Arslanian

13

Hudson Navigators

4

Wednesday May 06, 2015

10U Arslanian

13

Orange

7

Saturday May 09, 2015

Strongsville Stallions White

7

10U Arslanian

8

Monday May 11, 2015

10U Arslanian

3

Kent Diamond Kings

9

Thursday May 14, 2015

10U Arslanian

11

Aurora Athletics

6

Wednesday May 20, 2015

10U Arslanian

4

Kent

6

Friday May 22, 2015

10U Arslanian

6

Chagrin Falls

11

Saturday May 30, 2015

Strongsville Stallions Blue

11

10U Arslanian

7

Tuesday June 02, 2015

Aurora Green

7

10U Arslanian

11

Thursday June 04, 2015

10U Arslanian

19

Orange

4

Saturday June 06, 2015

10U Arslanian

Lyndhurst Dads Club

Saturday June 06, 2015

10U Arslanian

4

Chardon Hilltoppers

4

Sunday June 07, 2015

Nordonia Knights

11

10U Arslanian

16

Sunday June 07, 2015

10U Arslanian

1

Lyndhurst Dads Club

8

Tuesday June 09, 2015

Aurora Green

16

10U Arslanian

23

Saturday June 13, 2015

Olmsted Falls Bulldogs

8

10U Arslanian

6

Saturday June 13, 2015

IEL

5

10U Arslanian

6

Sunday June 14, 2015

Bessemer Badgers

2

10U Arslanian

3

Sunday June 14, 2015

Chardon Hilltoppers

4

10U Arslanian

2

Wednesday June 17, 2015

Hudson Navigators

5

10U Arslanian

18

Friday June 19, 2015

Chagrin Falls

6

10U Arslanian

7

Tuesday June 23, 2015

10U Arslanian

36

North Coast USA

3

Wednesday June 24, 2015

Kent

7

10U Arslanian

10

Thursday June 25, 2015

Shaker

6

10U Arslanian

14

Friday June 26, 2015

North Coast USA

10U Arslanian

Saturday June 27, 2015

Medina Sting Green

10U Arslanian

Thursday July 02, 2015

Strongsville Stallions Blue

3

10U Arslanian

11

Wednesday July 08, 2015

10U Arslanian

7

Lyndhurst Dads Club

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Apr 15
Scrimmage Solon Avalanche
 - 
 - 
425 N. Commons Blvd, Mayfield Village
5:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 16
Scrimmage Hudson Navigators
 - 
 - 
St Joan
5:15 PM EDT
Sat Apr 25
 4 
Nordonia Knights
 2 
Hudson Middle Scl 77 N. Oviatt Street
FINAL
Sat Apr 25
Green Bulldogs
 6 
 5 
Hudson Barlow Farms Park 1965 Barlow Rd
FINAL
Sun Apr 26
Cuyahoga Falls Cobras
 12 
 11 
Oak Grove Field 2400 Barlow Rd, next to little tikes
FINAL
Thu Apr 30
Kent Diamond Kings
 0 
 12 
Brady Lake Kent
FINAL
Fri May 1
 16 
Shaker
 10 
Mercer Elementary School Field #2, 23325 Wimbledon Road, Shaker Heights, OH 44122.
FINAL
Sat May 2
 13 
Hudson Navigators
 4 
FINAL
Wed May 6
 13 
Orange
 7 
Orange Schools - behind Brady middle school
FINAL
Sat May 9
Strongsville Stallions White
 7 
 8 
St.Joan Arc Church Chagrin Falls
FINAL
Mon May 11
 3 
Kent Diamond Kings
 9 
FINAL
Thu May 14
 11 
Aurora Athletics
 6 
Aurora Field #2 across from high school
FINAL
Wed May 20
 4 
Kent
 6 
Kent Roosevelt High School
FINAL
Fri May 22
 6 
Chagrin Falls
 11 
River Park - next to Chargin Pet
FINAL
Sat May 30
Strongsville Stallions Blue
 11 
 7 
21255 Lunn Rd, Strongsville Youth Park #1
FINAL
Tue Jun 2
Aurora Green
 7 
 11 
SJA
FINAL
Thu Jun 4
 19 
Orange
 4 
Park next to Learning Center, Field B9
FINAL
Sat Jun 6
 - 
Lyndhurst Dads Club
 - 
Munson #2 Field
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 6
 4 
Chardon Hilltoppers
 4 
Munson #2 Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 7
Nordonia Knights
 11 
 16 
Chardon Tournament
FINAL
Sun Jun 7
 1 
Lyndhurst Dads Club
 8 
Chardon Tournament
FINAL
Tue Jun 9
Aurora Green
 16 
 23 
Aurora Field #2 across from high school
FINAL
Sat Jun 13
Olmsted Falls Bulldogs
 8 
 6 
Kent Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jun 13
IEL
 5 
 6 
Kent Tournament
FINAL
Sun Jun 14
Bessemer Badgers
 2 
 3 
Kent Tournament
FINAL
Sun Jun 14
Chardon Hilltoppers
 4 
 2 
Kent Tournament
FINAL
Wed Jun 17
Hudson Navigators
 5 
 18 
SJA
FINAL
Fri Jun 19
Chagrin Falls
 6 
 7 
SJA
FINAL
Tue Jun 23
 36 
North Coast USA
 3 
Richmond Hts
FINAL
Wed Jun 24
Kent
 7 
 10 
Settlers Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 25
Shaker
 6 
 14 
SJA
FINAL
Fri Jun 26
North Coast USA
 - 
 - 
Settlers Park
6:15 PM EDT
Sat Jun 27
Medina Sting Green
 - 
 - 
SJA
3:00 PM EDT
Thu Jul 2
Strongsville Stallions Blue
 3 
 11 
St.Joan Arc Church Chagrin Falls
FINAL
Wed Jul 8
 7 
Lyndhurst Dads Club
 2 
FINAL