skip navigation

Kenston Bombers 16U/High School

Full Season 2015
2015 x Full Season
Mobile Team ID: 904006

Sunday May 31, 2015

Post 83

16U/HS

Sunday May 31, 2015

Post 83

16U/HS

Tuesday June 02, 2015

16U/HS

Crestwood

Thursday June 04, 2015

Parma

16U/HS

Saturday June 06, 2015

Lakewood

16U/HS

Saturday June 06, 2015

Lakewood

16U/HS

Sunday June 07, 2015

Middleburg Hts

16U/HS

Sunday June 07, 2015

Middleburg Hts

16U/HS

Monday June 08, 2015

Medina

16U/HS

Tuesday June 09, 2015

16U/HS

Crestwood

Thursday June 11, 2015

Post 83

16U/HS

Saturday June 13, 2015

Solon

16U/HS

Saturday June 13, 2015

Solon

16U/HS

Tuesday June 16, 2015

16U/HS

Shaker Hts

Thursday June 18, 2015

16U/HS

Rocky River

Tuesday June 23, 2015

Garfield Hts

16U/HS

Wednesday June 24, 2015

16U/HS

Garfield Hts

Thursday June 25, 2015

16U/HS

Parma

Thursday July 02, 2015

Shaker Hts

16U/HS

Thursday July 09, 2015

CBA Cardinals

16U/HS

Friday July 10, 2015

Medina 18u

16U/HS

Wednesday July 15, 2015

Tri-County Outlaws

16U/HS

Saturday July 18, 2015

16U/HS

Players I

Saturday July 18, 2015

16U/HS

Roth BB

Monday July 20, 2015

Team Easton

16U/HS

Wednesday July 22, 2015

Solon

16U/HS

Friday July 24, 2015

Blue wave baseball

16U/HS

Friday July 24, 2015

Ohio Scrappers

16U/HS

Saturday July 25, 2015

Lake Erie Baseball

16U/HS

Saturday July 25, 2015

Canton Spikes Showcase

16U/HS

Sunday July 26, 2015

Ohio Stealers

16U/HS

Sunday July 26, 2015

Illinois Venom

16U/HS

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun May 31 -
Post 83
Kenston
1:00 PM EDT
Sun May 31 -
Post 83
Kenston
3:30 PM EDT
Tue Jun 2 -
@ Crestwood
Kenston
6:15 PM EDT
Thu Jun 4 -
Parma
Kenston
6:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 6 -
Lakewood
Kenston
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 6 -
Lakewood
Kenston
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 7 -
Middleburg Hts
Kenston
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 7 -
Middleburg Hts
Kenston
4:00 PM EDT
Mon Jun 8 -
Medina
Kenston
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Jun 9 -
@ Crestwood
crestwood
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Jun 11 -
Post 83
Kenston
6:15 PM EDT
Sat Jun 13 -
Solon
Kenston
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 13 -
Solon
Kenston
2:00 PM EDT
Tue Jun 16 -
@ Shaker Hts
Shaker Hts
6:15 PM EDT
Thu Jun 18 -
@ Rocky River
Rocky River
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Jun 23 -
Garfield Hts
Kenston
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Jun 24 -
@ Garfield Hts
Garfield Hts
6:15 PM EDT
Thu Jun 25 -
@ Parma
Normandy HS field
6:15 PM EDT
Thu Jul 2 -
Shaker Hts
Kenston
6:15 PM EDT
Thu Jul 9 -
CBA Cardinals
Kenston
6:30 PM EDT
Fri Jul 10 -
Medina 18u
Kenston
6:15 PM EDT
Wed Jul 15 -
Tri-County Outlaws
Kenston High School
6:30 PM EDT
Sat Jul 18 -
@ Players I
Kirkland Field 2
8:30 AM EDT
Sat Jul 18 -
@ Roth BB
Kirkland Field 1
11:00 AM EDT
Mon Jul 20 -
Team Easton
Kenston High School
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Jul 22 -
Solon
Kenston High School
6:15 PM EDT
Fri Jul 24 -
Blue wave baseball
Kenston
11:30 AM EDT
Fri Jul 24 -
Ohio Scrappers
Kenston
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 25 -
Lake Erie Baseball
Kenston
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Jul 25 -
Canton Spikes Showcase
Kenston
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 26 -
Ohio Stealers
Kenston
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Jul 26 -
Illinois Venom
Kenston
2:00 PM EDT